Australian Embassy
Ireland

EMBASSY PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

2020 Public Holidays

Please note that the Embassy will be closed on the dates below.
If you need immediate assistance, you can call the Consular Emergency Centre on +61 2 6261 3305 from overseas or 1300 555 135 from within Australia.

 

New Years Day

Wednesday, 1 January 2020

St Patrick’s Day

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Good Friday

Friday, 10 April 2020

Easter Monday

Monday, 13 April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 4 May 2020

June Bank Holiday

Monday, 1 June 2020

August Bank Holiday

Monday, 3 August 2020

Additional DFAT Holiday

Friday, 4 September 2020

October Bank Holiday

Monday, 26 October 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, 25 December 2020

St Stephen’s Day

Monday, 28 December 2020

Additional DFAT Holiday

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Additional DFAT Holiday

Wednesday, 30 December 2020

Additional DFAT Holiday

Thursday, 31 December 2020